About Us

2023-2024 Mutchmor School Council

Council Executive:
Co-Chair: Danielle Kontolemos
Co-Chair: Alicia McCarthy
Treasurer: Kate Binnie
Secretary: Katherine Liston

Committee chairs:
Funfair Planning Committee: Alexandria Sjöman and Michel Nasrallah
Playground Committee: Melanie Love and Vanessa Gruben
Pizza Lunch Coordinator: Angie Karitsiotis
Book Sale Committee: Kevin Vlack 

Teacher Representative:
Anyès Babillon

Parents are welcome to attend School Council meetings at any point during the year!


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.